Exam Time Table

Primary - First Assessment Time-Table April 2022

Date Day WRITING TIME Std. I Std. II Std. III Std. IV
18th Apr 2022 Mon 8.00 am to 8.30 am Math Math Math Math
18th Apr 2022 Tue 8.40 am to 9.10 am Language Science
19th Apr 2022 Wed 8.00 am to 8.30 am Hindi Language Science Social Studies
20th Apr 2022 Wed 8.00 am to 8.30 am Language E.V.S. Hindi Language
20th Apr 2022 Wed 8.40 am to 9.10 am Hindi
21st Apr 2022 Thu 8.00 am to 8.30 am E.V.S. Literature Literature Literature
22nd Apr 2022 Fri 8.00 am to 8.30 am Literature Hindi Social Studies Marathi

First Internal Assessment April 2022 for Std. V to x

Date Day WRITING TIME Std. V Std. VI Std. VII Std. VIII Std. IX Std. X
18th Apr 2022 Mon 8.00 am to 8.20 am Math Literature in English History Hindi Maths/ Economics Geography
18th Apr 2022 Mon 8.25 am to 8.45 am Hindi English Language Math Bio English Language Spl. Subject
19th Apr 2022 Tue 8.00 am to 8.20 am Literature in English Marathi Science Physics Literature in English History
19th Apr 2022 Tue 8.25 am to 8.45 am Science Computer Studies Geography Literature in English Chemistry/ CST Lit. Eng.
20th Apr 2022 Wed 8.00 am to 8.20 am English Language Hindi Literature in English Geography Physics Maths / Economics
20th Apr 2022 Wed 8.25 am to 8.45 am Geography Computer Studies Maths Hindi / French Biology/ CST
20th Apr 2022 Wed 11.20 am to 11.40 am Computer Studies
21st Apr 2022 Thu 8.00 am to 8.20 am Marathi Science Hindi English Language History Chemistry / Commerce
21st Apr 2022 Thu 8.25 am to 8.45 am Computer Studies Math Marathi Marathi/ French Spl. Subject English Language
22nd Apr 2022 Fri 8.00 am to 8.20 am Social Studies History English Language History Biology Physics
22nd Apr 2022 Fri 8.25 am to 8.45 am Chemistry Geography Hindi/ French

Semester 2 - Indian Certificate of Secondary Education Examination, Year 2022

Date Day Time Subject Duration
25th Apr 2022 Mon 11.00 am English Language – English Paper 1 1½ hrs.
26th Apr 2022 Tue 11.00 am Literature in English – English Paper 2 1½ hrs.
28th Apr 2022 Thu 11.00 am History & Civics – H.C.G. Paper 1
History & Civics – H.C.G. Paper 1 (Thailand)
1½ hrs.
29th Apr 2022 Fri 11.00 am Environmental Science (Group II Elective) 1½ hrs.
02nd May 2022 Mon 11.00 am Mathematics 1½ hrs.
04th May 2022 Wed 11.00 am Geography – H.C.G. Paper 2
Geography – H.C.G. Paper 2 (Thailand)
1½ hrs.
06th May 2022 Fri 11.00 am Hindi 1½ hrs.
09th May 2022 Mon 11.00 am Physics – Science Paper 1 1½ hrs.
11th May 2022 Wed 11.00 am Second Languages:
Ao-Naga, Assamese, Bengali, Dzongkha, Garo, Gujarati,
Kannada, Khasi, Lepcha, Mizo, Malayalam, Marathi, Nepali,
Odia, Punjabi, Sanskrit, Tamil, Tangkhul, Telugu, Urdu
Modern Foreign Languages:
Arabic, Chinese, French, German, Modern Armenian,
Portuguese, Spanish, Thai, Tibetan
1½ hrs.
13th May 2022 Fri 11.00 am Chemistry – Science Paper 2 1½ hrs.
17th May 2022 Tue 11.00 am Biology – Science Paper 3 1½ hrs.
19th May 2022 Thu 11.00 am (Group III Elective)
Carnatic Music, Commercial Applications, Computer
Applications, Cookery, Drama, Economic Applications,
Environmental Applications, Fashion Designing, French,
German, Hindustani Music, Home Science, Hospitality
Management, Indian Dance, Mass Media & Communications,
Physical Education, Spanish, Western Music, Yoga
Technical Drawing Applications
1½ hrs.
20th May 2022 Fri 11.00 am Economics (Group II Elective)
Sanskrit / French (Group II Elective)
1½ hrs.
23rd May 2022 Mon 11.00 am Commercial Studies (Group II Elective) 1½ hrs.

01. In addition to the time indicated on the Timetable for writing the paper, 10 minutes time is given for reading the question paper.
02. The question paper will be made available at 10:50 a.m.

Semester 2 - Indian School Certificate (Class XII) Examination

Date Day Time Subject Duration
25th Apr 2022 Mon 02.00 pm English – Paper 2 (Literature in English) 1hr. 30 mins.
26th Apr 2022 Tue 02.00 pm English – Paper 1 (English Language) 1hr. 30 mins.
28th Apr 2022 Thu 02.00 pm Chemistry (Paper 1) Theory 1hr. 30 mins.
30th Apr 2022 Sat 02.00 pm Elective English
Hospitality Management
Indian Music – Hindustani – Paper 1 (Theory)
Indian Music – Carnatic – Paper 1 (Theory)
Western Music – Paper 1 (Theory)
1hr. 30 mins.
02nd May 2022 Mon 02.00 pm Physics – Paper 1 (Theory) 1hr. 30 mins.
04th May 2022 Wed 02.00 pm Indian Languages / Modern Foreign Languages/
Classical Languages
1hr. 30 mins.
05th May 2022 Thu 02.00 pm Geography
Geometrical & Mechanical Drawing
Electricity and Electronics
1hr. 30 mins.
06th May 2022 Fri 02.00 pm Commerce 1hr. 30 mins.
07th May 2022 Sat 02.00 pm Mass Media & Communication
Fashion Designing – Paper 1 (Theory)
1hr. 30 mins.
09th May 2022 Mon 02.00 pm Mathematics 1hr. 30 mins.
11th May 2022 Wed 02.00 pm Biology – Paper 1 (Theory) 1hr. 30 mins.
13th May 2022 Fri 02.00 pm Biotechnology (Paper 1) Theory
Environmental Science – Paper 1(Theory)
1hr. 30 mins.
14th May 2022 Sat 02.00 pm Home Science – Paper 1 (Theory) 1hr. 30 mins.
17th May 2022 Tue 02.00 pm Economics 1hr. 30 mins.
20th May 2022 Fri 02.00 pm Accounts 1hr. 30 mins.
23rd May 2022 Mon 02.00 pm History 1hr. 30 mins.
25th May 2022 Wed 02.00 pm Sociology 1hr. 30 mins.
27th May 2022 Fri 02.00 pm Political Science 1hr. 30 mins.
30th May 2022 Mon 02.00 pm Computer Science (Paper 1) Theory 1hr. 30 mins.
01st Jun 2022 Wed 02.00 pm Psychology 1hr. 30 mins.
03rd Jun 2022 Fri 02.00 pm Physical Education – Paper 1 (Theory) 1hr. 30 mins.
04th Jun 2022 Sat 02.00 pm Legal Studies 1hr. 30 mins.
06th Jun 2022 Mon 02.00 pm Business Studies 1hr. 30 mins.

In addition to the time indicated on the timetable for attempting the paper, 10 minutes time is given for reading the question paper. The Question Paper will be made available at 1:50 pm on the day of the Examination.

Final Assessment Time-Table February 2022

Date Day WRITING TIME Std. I Std. II Std. III Std. IV
15th Feb 2022 Tue 8.00 am to 9.00 am Math Computer Hindi Social Studies
16th Feb 2022 Wed 8.00 am to 9.00 am Craft GK Language Math
17th Feb 2022 Thu 8.00 am to 9.00 am Computer Math Eng. Dict./Art Literature
18th Feb 2022 Fri 8.00 am to 9.00 am Hindi Language Science Marathi
19th Feb 2022 Sat
20th Feb 2022 Sun
21st Feb 2022 Mon 8.00 am to 9.00 am E.V.S. E.V.S. Math Hindi
22nd Feb 2022 Tue 8.00 am to 9.00 am Eng. Dict./Art Eng. Dict./Art GK Computer
23rd Feb 2022 Wed 8.00 am to 9.00 am Language Craft Social Studies GK/Art
24th Feb 2022 Thu 8.00 am to 9.00 am GK Hindi Literature Language
25th Feb 2022 Fri 8.00 am to 9.00 am Literature Literature Computer Science

Final Examination Time-Table February 2022

Date Day WRITING TIME Std. V Std. VI Std. VII Std. VIII Std. IX
15th Feb 2022 Tue 8.00 am to 9.00 am Social Studies Math Hindi History Math (1 Hr. 30 min)/Economics
15th Feb 2022 Tue 9.30 am to 10.30 am Social Studies Art Hindi History Math (1 Hr. 30 min)/Economics
16th Feb 2022 Wed 8.00 am to 9.00 am Science History Computer Studies Geography Chemistory Comm. Studies
16th Feb 2022 Wed 9.30 am to 10.30 am Art Amit History Computer Studies Marathi/French Chemistory Comm. Studies
17th Feb 2022 Thu 8.00 am to 9.00 am Marathih Hindi Literature in English Literature in English Biology
18th Feb 2022 Fri 8.00 am to 9.00 am Moral Sc/Rel. (1/2 Hour) Literature in English English Language Computer Studies Literature in English
18th Feb 2022 Fri 9.30 am to 10.30 am GK (1/2 Hour) Moral Sc/Rel. (1/2 Hour) Biology Art
21st Feb 2022 Mon 8.00 am to 9.00 am Hindi Geography History Math History
21st Feb 2022 Mon 9.30 am to 10.30 am G.K. (1/2 Hour) Moral Sc. (1/2 Hour) Art History
22nd Feb 2022 Tue 8.00 am to 9.00 am Literature in English Science Math Chemistry English Language
22nd Feb 2022 Tue 9.30 am to 10.30 am Literature in English Science Art Chemistry Physics
23rd Feb 2022 Wed 8.00 am to 9.00 am Computer Studies Marathi Science Physics Geography
24th Feb 2022 Thu 8.00 am to 9.00 am Math Computer Studies Gepgraphy English Language Hindi/French 1 Hr. 30 min
25th Feb 2022 Fri 8.00 am to 9.00 am English Language English Language Marathi Hindi Special Subject