Exam Time Table

Std. X Prelims Time Table 2019 – 20

Date Day Time Subjects
16th December 2019 Monday 8.00 am to 10.00 am Literature in English
18th December 2019 Wednesday 8.00 am to 10.00 am Hindi / French
20th December 2019 Friday 8.00 am to 10.00 am Geography
06th December 2019 Monday 8.00 am to 10.00 am History & Civics
07th January 2020 Tuesday 8.00 am to 10.00 am English Language
08th January 2020 Wednesday 8.00 am to 10.00 am Physics / Commercial Study
10th January 2020 Friday 8.00 am to 10.00 am Chemistry
13th January 2020 Monday 8.00 am to 10.30 am
8.00 am to 10.00 am
Mathematics
Economics
14th January 2020 Tuesday 8.00 am to 10.30 am Art Still Life (In Physics Lab)
15th January 2020 Wednesday 8.00 am to 10.00 am Biology
16th January 2020 Thursday 8.00 am to 10.00 am Special Subject Art (2½ hrs.)

Secondary Section 2019-20

Second Term Computer Practical Test II:
Date Day Class Marks
04th Dec 2019 Wednesday 8A & 8B 20
05th Dec 2019 Thursday 6A & 6B 20
06th Dec 2019 Friday 5A & 5B 20
10th Dec 2019 Tuesday 7A & 7B 20

Primary Section 2019-20

Second Term Computer Practical Test II:
Date Day Class Marks
04th Dec 2019 Wednesday 2A & 2B 20
09th Dec 2019 Monday 4A & 4B 20
10th Dec 2019 Tuesday 3A & 3B 20

*No re-test will be taken for the student who will remain absent for the test on the scheduled days.